The "Next Chapter" for your chapter!

David Lamb and John Wigal

Monday, June 20, 8 AM

This discussion focuses on how chapter leaders can better meet the needs of their members today and in the future. The starting point of this workshop will be relevant results from the 2014 AGO Marketing Survey and how they might be applied to a chapter’s activities. Sponsored by the AGO Committee on Membership Development and Chapter Support 

The Committee on Membership Development and Chapter Support is made up of AGO members from across the country. The committee is responsible for assisting chapter leadership and in developing opportunities for growth of chapters and membership. Recent committee projects include "Grow the Guild", development of the ONCARD membership system, up dating the "Chapter Management Handbook" among other projects. The current committee consists of Henry Glass SPC MA, Debra LeBrun SPC MM, Collin Richardson DMA, Leslie Teardo CAGO MM and John Wigal MM, Director. The committee serves under the auspices of the Councillor for Membership, David K. Lamb CAGO DMA.